TXT Chart Data

We are @TXTChartData, a twitter chart fanbase for Tomorrow X Together news on tracks, albums and more on a global scale.

'Sugar Rush Ride' Official MV


TOMORROW X TOGETHER, read as ‘tomorrow by together’, is a bright and youthful boyband aiming to become the next global breakthrough artist. The band is composed of five members, SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI, where each member is different from one another, shining in their own way to create synergy.

TXT announce Comeback with minisode 2: Thursday's Child out May 9 @ 6pm

Recent Music Videos